Contact Us

 

CONTACT US  

MUNICIPAL HALL
4450 Happy Valley Road
Victoria BC  V9C 3Z3

Tel:  250-474-3167
Fax: 250-474-6298
 


General Correspondence
info@metchosin.ca

 


Mayor and Council

Mayor John Ranns
Councillor Andy MacKinnon
Councillor Kyara Kahakauwila
Councillor Sharie Epp
Councillor Marie-Térèse Little

 


Correspondence to Mayor
jranns@metchosin.ca

General Correspondence to Council 
mayorandcouncil@metchosin.ca

 


Administration 

Lisa Urlacher, Corporate Officer/CAO
Tammie Van Swieten, Deputy Corporate Officer
Tina Hansen, Executive Assistant
Amber Ward, Administrative Assistant
Allison Swanson, Deputy Treasurer
Laura Whitmore Guzauskas, Finance Clerk

Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk

 


 

lurlacher@metchosin.ca 
tvanswieten@metchosin.ca  

thansen@metchosin.ca
award@metchosin.ca
aswanson@metchosin.ca 
lguzauskas@metchosin.ca
mkirk@metchosin.ca


Building Permits and Inspections

Tel: 250-474-3196
Fax: 250-474.6298 
 
Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk
Nick Carello, Building Inspector

 


building@metchosin.ca

building@metchosin.ca 
ncarello@metchosin.ca

Development, Land Use, Subdivision & GIS
 

Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk

 

mkirk@metchosin.ca

Public Works

Gord Grivel, Public Works Acting Team Lead

 

publicworks@metchosin.ca

Fire Department
 

Tel: 250-478-1307
Fax: 250-478-1309 

Stephanie Dunlop, Fire Chief 

 

 

firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Emergency Program
 

Stephanie Dunlop, Emergency Coordinator

 

firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Animal Control Services 

CRD Animal Control 
Tel: 250-478-0624 
Fax: 250-391-9727