Contact Us

 
CONTACT US  

MUNICIPAL HALL
4450 Happy Valley Road
Victoria BC  V9C 3Z3

Tel:  250-474-3167
Fax: 250-474-6298
 


General Correspondence
info@metchosin.ca

 


Mayor and Council

Mayor John Ranns
Councillor Bob Gramigna
Councillor Moralea Milne
Councillor Andy MacKinnon
Councillor Kyara Kahakauwila
 


Correspondence to Mayor
jranns@metchosin.ca

General Correspondence to Council 
mayorandcouncil@metchosin.ca

 


Administration 

Lisa Urlacher, Corporate Officer/CAO
Tammie Van Swieten, Deputy Corporate Officer
Tina Hansen, Executive Assistant
Allison Swanson, Deputy Treasurer
Laura Whitmore Guzauskas, Finance Clerk/Reception

Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk

 


 

lurlacher@metchosin.ca 
tvanswieten@metchosin.ca  

thansen@metchosin.ca
aswanson@metchosin.ca 
lguzauskas@metchosin.ca
mkirk@metchosin.ca


Building Permits and Inspections

Tel: 250-474-3196
Fax: 250-474.6298 
 
Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk
Nick Carello, Building Inspector

 


building@metchosin.ca

building@metchosin.ca 
ncarello@metchosin.ca

Development, Land Use, Subdivision & GIS
 

Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk

 

mkirk@metchosin.ca

Public Works

Eric Meredith

 

emeredith@metchosin.ca

Fire Department
 

Tel: 250-478-1307
Fax: 250-478-1309 

Stephanie Dunlop, Fire Chief 
Simon Chadwick, Maintenance

 

firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Emergency Program
 

Stephanie Dunlop, Emergency Coordinator

 

firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Animal Control Services 

CRD Animal Control 
Tel: 250-478-0624 
Fax: 250-391-9727