Metchosin Council

Left to Right: Councillor Sharie Epp, Councillor Kyara Kahakauwila, Mayor John Ranns, Councillor Marie-Térèse Little, Councillor Andy MacKinnon

Metchosin Council was inaugurated on November 5, 2018 for a four year term.

Formal correspondence to the Council may be made in writing to the Municipal Hall or by email to

Presentations and Public Participation 

Council Remuneration Bylaw